University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Applied Human Sciences, School of
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 15Select to view next set
NameInfo
Howard L Barnes
Assoc Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Howard.Barnes@uni.edu
(319) 273-7623
SAB 301B 0332
More Info
Kathie Barry
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Kathryn.Barry@uni.edu
(319) 273-2605
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Brenda L Bass
Dean & Professor, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Brenda.Bass@uni.edu
(319) 273-2221
SAB 319 0403
Applied Human Sciences, School of
More Info
Gowri Betrabet Gulwadi
Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Gowri.BetrabetGulwadi@uni.edu
(319) 273-2603
LAT 213 0332
More Info
Kate E Brockschink
Grad Assistant, Applied Human Sciences, School of
kbrock@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2814
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Olivia Chen
Asst Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
olivia.chen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4314
LAT 241 0332
More Info
Janessa M Davis
Grad Assistant, Applied Human Sciences, School of
davisjbn@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2814
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Darcie A Davis-Gage
Assoc Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Darcie.Davis-Gage@uni.edu
(319) 273-4243
LAT 247 0411
More Info
Alexandra Dooley
Instructor, Art
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Alex.Dooley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2887
KAB 210 0362
More Info
Steve Dreesman
Grad Assistant, Applied Human Sciences, School of
dreesmas@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2814
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Collette M Ellison
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
collette.ellison@uni.edu
(319) 273-2814
LAT 249 0332
More Info
Roland J Erman
Grad Assistant, Applied Human Sciences, School of
ermanr@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2814
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Elaine M Eshbaugh
Assoc Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Elaine.Eshbaugh@uni.edu
(319) 273-6083
LAT 217 0332
More Info
Kelly J Flanagan
Asst Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
kelly.flanagan@uni.edu
(319) 273-6419
LAT 227 0332
More Info
Wm Michael Fleming
Assoc Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Michael.Fleming@uni.edu
(319) 273-6301
LAT 221 0332
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6028
SAB 309 0332
More Info
Jacob Lakita Garnette
Grad Assistant, Applied Human Sciences, School of
garnettj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2814
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Pat Gross
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
patricia.gross@uni.edu
(319) 273-6013
LAT 235 0332
More Info
Gary G Gute
Assoc Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Gary.Gute@uni.edu
(319) 273-6149
LAT 229 0332
More Info
William R Henninger
Asst Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
william.henninger@uni.edu
(319) 273-6383
LAT 211 0332
More Info
Heather R Kennedy
Asst Professor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
heather.kennedy@uni.edu
(319) 273-4313
LAT 211 0332
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 15Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $