University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Art
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 2Select to view next set
NameInfo
Charles M Adelman
Professor, Art
Charles.Adelman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2054
KAB 218 0362
More Info
Islam MM Aly
Asst Professor, Art
islam.aly@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
More Info
Roy R Behrens
Professor, Art
Roy.Behrens@uni.edu
(319) 273-2260
KAB 222 0362
More Info
Jeffery J Byrd
Department Head & Professor, Art
Jeffery.Byrd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
Secondary Office
KAB 216 0362
More Info
Noah IK Doely
Asst Professor, Art
noah.doely@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
More Info
Alexandra Dooley
Instructor, Art
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
Alex.Dooley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2887
KAB 210 0362
More Info
Timothy B Dooley
Professor, Art
Tim.Dooley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2498
KAB 249 0362
More Info
Phil M Fass
Professor, Art
Phil.Fass@uni.edu
(319) 273-7278
KAB 245 0362
More Info
Kenneth M Hall
Assoc Professor, Art
kenneth.hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-6142
KAB 104 0362
More Info
Soo C Hostetler
Assoc Professor, Art
Soo.Hostetler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2766
KAB 214 0362
More Info
Angela A Kroemer
Secretary II, Art
Angela.Kroemer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2078
KAB 104 0362
More Info
Wendy S Miller
Asst Professor, Art
wendy.miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-2833
KAB 204 0362
More Info
Daniel J Perry
Shop Technician, Art
dan.perry@uni.edu
(319) 273-2003
KAB 135 0362
More Info
Aypryl L Pippert
Instructor, Art
aypryl.pippert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 230 0362
More Info
JoAnn Schnabel
Professor, Art
Joann.Schnabel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2392
KAB 126 0362
More Info
Thomas R Stancliffe
Professor, Art
Tom.Stancliffe@uni.edu
(319) 273-7684
KAB 134 0362
More Info
Elizabeth A Sutton
Assoc Professor, Art
elizabeth.sutton@uni.edu
(319) 273-6260
KAB 214 0362
More Info
Darrell R Taylor
Art Gallery Director, Art
Darrell.Taylor@uni.edu
(319) 273-6134
KAB 104 0362
More Info
Fonda L Ungs
Office Coordinator I, Art
Fonda.Ungs@uni.edu
(319) 273-2077
KAB 104 0362
More Info
Bryan J Van Donslear
Visual Resources Curator, Art
Bryan.VanDonslear@uni.edu
(319) 273-6207
KAB 104 0362
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6207
KAB 232B 0362
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 2Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $