University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Athletics Administration
NameInfo
Ann Renae Arns
Athletic Operations Coordinator, Athletics Administration
ann.arns@uni.edu
(319) 273-2470
DOME NE Lower 0312
More Info
Nathan Christensen
Asst Athletic Dir Development, Athletics Administration
nathan.christensen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2470
DOME NE Lower 0312
More Info
Kelly M Destival
Asst Athletic Director for Business, Athletics Administration
Kelly.Destival@uni.edu
(319) 273-6005
DOME 270 North 0310
More Info
Stacia Marie Eggers
Asst Athletic Director/Academic Services, Athletics Administration
stacia.eggers@uni.edu
(319) 273-3326
DOME NE Lower 0312
More Info
Steve R Gearhart
Assoc VP of University Advancement, University Advancement
Steve.Gearhart@uni.edu
(319) 273-5968
COM 205 0282
Athletics Administration
More Info
Andrea A Greve
Athletic Academic Advisor, Athletics Administration
andrea.greve@uni.edu
(319) 273-3327
DOME 256C North 0310
More Info
David W Harris
Director, Athletics Administration
david.harris@uni.edu
(319) 273-2470
DOME 262 North 0310
More Info
Chelsea M Hartman
Athletic Development Coordinator, Athletics Administration
chelsea.hartman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2468
DOME NW Lower 283 0314
More Info
Samantha M Koch
Athletic Development Coordinator, Athletics Administration
samantha.koch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2471
DOME NW Lower 283 0314
More Info
Benjamin D Messerli
Assistant Athletic Dir/Compliance, Athletics Administration
ben.messerli@uni.edu
(319) 273-6027
DOME NE Lower 0312
More Info
Christina N Roybal
Senior Assoc Athletics Director/SWA, Athletics Administration
christina.roybal@uni.edu
(319) 273-2556
DOME North 0310
More Info
Justin W Schemmel
Deputy Athl Director for Internal Ops, Athletics Administration
justin.schemmel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2410
DOME NE Lower 0312
More Info
William P Smoldt
Event & Parking Coordinator, Athletics Administration
William.Smoldt@uni.edu
(319) 415-9839
DOME NW Lower 0313
More Info
Jadyn Dai Spencer
Athletic Academic Advisor, Athletics Administration
jadyn.spencer@uni.edu
(319) 273-3905
DOME NE Lower 0312
More Info
Bethany J West
Assoc Athletic Director for Business, Athletics Administration
beth.west@uni.edu
(319) 273-7855
DOME 272 North 0310
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $