University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Biology
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Tilahun Abebe
Assoc Professor, Biology
Tilahun.Abebe@uni.edu
(319) 273-7151
MSH 191 0421
More Info
Peter Berendzen
Assoc Professor, Biology
Peter.Berendzen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7026
MSH 66 0421
More Info
Samuel W Berg
Program Assistant, Biology
sberg@uni.edu
(319) 273-2456
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Barton L Bergquist
Professor, Biology
Bart.Bergquist@uni.edu
(319) 273-6213
BRC 37 0421
More Info
Nathan C Bird
Asst Professor, Biology
nathan.bird@uni.edu
(319) 273-2454
MSH 107 0421
More Info
Laura M Bohnker
Grad Assistant, Biology
bohnkerl@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2456
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Christina M Carr
Instructor, Biology
christina.carr@uni.edu
(319) 273-2456
MSH 187 0421
More Info
Kimberly A Cline-Brown
Instructor, Biology
Kim.Cline-Brown@uni.edu
(319) 273-6303
MSH 185 0421
More Info
James W Demastes
Professor, Biology
Jim.Demastes@uni.edu
(319) 273-2022
MSH 70 0421
More Info
Kenneth J Elgersma
Asst Professor, Biology
kenneth.elgersma@uni.edu
(319) 273-2645
BRC 71 0421
More Info
Sally R Gray
Grad Assistant, Biology
graysag@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2456
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Zachary T Hall
Grad Assistant, Biology
hallzaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2456
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Sheree E Harper
Instructor, Biology
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
sh468413@uni.edu
(319) 273-2456
MSH 187 0421
More Info
Billie Ann Hemmer
Botanical Ctr/Preserves Manager, Biology
Billie.Hemmer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6054
GNH 0421
More Info
Larry R Hilton
Storekeeper III, Biology
Larry.Hilton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2827
MSH 152 0421
More Info
Sandra K Ingles
Secretary III, Biology
Sandi.Ingles@uni.edu
(319) 273-2456
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Laura L Jackson
Director & Professor, Tallgrass Prairie Center
Laura.L.Jackson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2705
NRV 002 0294
Biology
More Info
Dorothea E Jurgenson
Instructor, Biology
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Dorothea.Jurgenson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6513
MSH 87 0421
More Info
James E Jurgenson
Professor, Biology
James.Jurgenson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2539
MSH 181 0421
More Info
Julie J Kang
Assoc Professor, Biology
julie.kang@uni.edu
(319) 273-7152
MSH 144 0421
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $