University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Broadcasting Services
NameInfo
Jason Burns
IPR, Broadcasting Services
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Anthony C Dehner
IPR, Broadcasting Services
Tony.Dehner@uni.edu
(319) 273-6265
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Kelly A Edmister
IPR, Broadcasting Services
kelly.edmister@uni.edu
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Jacqueline C Halbloom
Senior Producer Fine Arts, Broadcasting Services
Jacqueline.Halbloom@uni.edu
(319) 273-6485
CAC 320 0359
More Info
Karen L Impola
Senior Producer Folkways, Broadcasting Services
Karen.Impola@uni.edu
(319) 273-6463
CAC 360 0359
More Info
Phil E Maass
Broadcast Operations Coord, Broadcasting Services
Phil.Maass@uni.edu
(319) 273-6487
CAC 314 0359
More Info
Molly McWilson
IPR, Broadcasting Services
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
James Mclaughlin
IPR, Broadcasting Services
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Patricia Olthoff-Blank
Producer & Announcer News, Broadcasting Services
Instructor, Communication Studies
Patricia.Olthoff-Blank@uni.edu
(319) 273-6407
CAC 306 0359
More Info
Allen T Schares
IPR, Broadcasting Services
Allen.Schares@uni.edu
(319) 273-6489
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Steven L Schoon
Engineering Director, Broadcasting Services
Steven.Schoon@uni.edu
(319) 273-6465
CAC 323 0359
More Info
Keaton A Scovel
IPR, Broadcasting Services
keaton.scovel@uni.edu
(319) 273-7632
CAC 321 0359
More Info
Barnard D Sherman
IPR, Broadcasting Services
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Matthew Joseph Sieren
IPR, Broadcasting Services
theatred@uni.edu
(515) 725-1707
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Mark A Simmet
Senior Music Producer, Broadcasting Services
Mark.Simmet@uni.edu
(319) 273-7888
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Curtis A Snook
IPR, Broadcasting Services
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
Dallas Jack Tuttle
IPR, Broadcasting Services
tuttldaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 322 0359
More Info
William Wallin
IPR, Broadcasting Services
william.wallin@uni.edu
(319) 273-6400
CAC 322 0359
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $