University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Camp Adventure
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 17Select to view next set
NameInfo
Kimber A Bell
Program Associate/Staff Development, Camp Adventure
bellkah@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Shannon N Betzer
Program Associate/Training, Camp Adventure
betzers@uni.edu
(319) 273-7928
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Jessica L Bevans-Polston
Clerk I, Camp Adventure
bevanjaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Megan E Bossemeyer
Program Associate/Staff Development, Camp Adventure
megan.elliot@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Angela R Burke
Program Associate, Camp Adventure
angela.burke@uni.edu
(319) 550-1213
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Tracy Carey
Program Assistant, Camp Adventure
tracy.carey@uni.edu
(319) 273-7381
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Kasee Lynn Chiusano
Marketing & Contracts Administrator, Camp Adventure
kasee.chiusano@uni.edu
(412) 527-5073
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Domino Chumrley
Operations & Contracts Coordinator, Camp Adventure
domino@uni.edu
(319) 273-7973
HPC 0156
Camp Adventure
More Info
Pavel A Domnenko
Budget/Accounts Supervisor, Camp Adventure
domnenkp@uni.edu
(319) 273-7074
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Alyssa H Dyall
Program Associate/Training, Camp Adventure
dyalla@uni.edu
(319) 273-5960
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Christopher R Edginton
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Christopher.Edginton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2840
HPC 0245
Camp Adventure
More Info
Susan R Edginton
Program Manager, Camp Adventure
Susan.Edginton@uni.edu
(319) 273-5947
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Kristine Marie Fleming
Program Associate, Camp Adventure
kristine.fleming@uni.edu
(319) 273-7908
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Erin A Frahm
Budget/Accounts Supervisor, Camp Adventure
erin.frahm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7918
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Philip E Gillott
Clerk I, Camp Adventure
gillottp@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Connie J Jay
Clerk II, Camp Adventure
Connie.Jay@uni.edu
(319) 273-7198
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Jazelle-Aida D Johnson
Student Intern Coord, Camp Adventure
jazelle.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7307
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Alison R LaRoza
Program Associate/Staff Development, Camp Adventure
larozaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Jason Lau
Operations Assistant, Camp Adventure
Jason.Lau@uni.edu
(319) 273-7818
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Ashley A Lekar
Student Intern Coord, Camp Adventure
lekara@uni.edu
(319) 273-5960
HPC 106 0156
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 17Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $