University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Career Services
NameInfo
Robert J Frederick
Director, Career Services
Robert.Frederick@uni.edu
(319) 273-6857
GIL 102 0384
Secondary Office
Career Services
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Sarah NC Goblirsch
Asst Dir of Employer Relations, Career Services
sarah.goblirsch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2084
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Julie M Grosse
Secretary III, Career Services
Julie.Grosse@uni.edu
(319) 273-6041
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Dale E Hartz
Technology Services Coordinator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Instructor, Computer Science
Dale.Hartz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6974
WST 206 0192
Career Services
More Info
Katie I Ledtje
Clerk IV, Career Services
katie.ledtje@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6991
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Anna C McGee
Career Services Coordinator, Career Services
anna.mcgee@uni.edu
(319) 273-2061
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Matthew D Nuese
Associate Director, Career Services
matthew.nuese@uni.edu
(319) 273-6857
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Kayla J Stafford
Employer Relations Coord/Education, Career Services
kayla.stafford@uni.edu
(319) 273-3139
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Libby Tully Vanderwall
Career Services Coordinator, Career Services
Libby.Vanderwall@uni.edu
(319) 273-6857
GIL 102 0384
More Info
Laura Anne Wilson
Assistant Director, Career Services
Laura.Wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6857
GIL 102 0384
Secondary Office
(319) 273-3821
CBB 321B 0384
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $