University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Center for Business Growth & Innovation
NameInfo
Daniel E Beenken
Director Advance Iowa, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
dan.beenken@uni.edu
(319) 273-4322
BCS 13 0032
More Info
Janell F Crow
Grants & Special Projects Coord, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
janell.crow@uni.edu
(319) 273-4324
BCS 13 0032
More Info
Sarah A Diercks
Program Associate, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
sarah.diercks@uni.edu
(319) 273-4345
BCS 13 0032
More Info
Jayne A Kielman
Business Development Manager, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
jayne.kielman@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-4333
BCS 13 0032
More Info
Paul R Kinghorn
Director, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
paul.kinghorn@uni.edu
(319) 273-4327
BCS 13 0032
More Info
Patrick F Luensmann
Senior Program Manager, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
patrick.luensmann@uni.edu
(319) 273-4335
BCS 13 0032
More Info
Cally F Reed
Program Associate, Center for Business Growth & Innovation
cally.reed@uni.edu
(319) 273-6069
BCS 13 0032
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $