University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Center for Energy & Environmental Education
NameInfo
Ashley Leigh Craft
Program Manager/AmeriCorps, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
ashley.wolter@uni.edu
(319) 273-7273
CEEE 111C 0293
More Info
Kamyar Enshayan
Director, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
Kamyar.Enshayan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7575
CEEE 109 0293
More Info
Carmen R Finken
Program Assistant, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
finkenc@uni.edu
(319) 273-2573
CEEE 111 0293
More Info
Eric A Giddens
Energy Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
eric.giddens@uni.edu
(319) 273-7499
CEEE 109 0293
More Info
Jodie L Huegerich
Local Food Program Manager, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
jodie.huegerich@uni.edu
(319) 273-7883
CEEE 111 0293
More Info
Alba Karuni
AmeriCorps, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
Grad Assistant, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
karunia@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3050
CEEE 111 0293
More Info
Daniel M Luepke
Program Associate, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
daniel.luepke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2573
CEEE 111 0293
More Info
Brent David Panozzo
AmeriCorps, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
(319) 273-2573
CEEE 111 0293
More Info
Danika L Patten
AmeriCorps, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
pattedaj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2573
CEEE 111 0293
More Info
Barbara S Payton
Secretary II, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
Barbara.Payton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2573
CEEE 109 0293
More Info
Susan K Salterberg
Program Manager, Center for Energy & Environmental Education
Susan.Salterberg@uni.edu
(319) 337-4816
CEEE 109 0293
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2573
CEEE 109 0293
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $