University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Center for Social & Behavioral Research
NameInfo
Eva Aizpurua Gonzalez
Postdoctoral Scholar, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
aizpurue@uni.edu
(319) 273-2105
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Mitchell SJ Avery
Project Coordinator/CSBR, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
mitchell.avery@uni.edu
(319) 273-7451
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Sharon I Cory
Secretary III, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
Sharon.Cory@uni.edu
(319) 273-2105
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Mary Jane Crew
Field Supervisor, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
MJ.Crew@uni.edu
(319) 273-3117
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Erin O Heiden
Senior Research Scientist, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
erin.heiden@uni.edu
(319) 273-6506
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Mary E Losch
Director & Professor, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
Mary.Losch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2105
SBR 202 0402
Psychology
More Info
Rodney J Muilenburg
Assoc Field Supervisor, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
Rod.Muilenburg@uni.edu
(319) 273-7618
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Ki Hyung Park
Senior Research Scientist, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
Ki.Park@uni.edu
(319) 273-3114
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Andrew L Stephenson
Project Coordinator/CSBR, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
andrew.stephenson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2105
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Stephanie Jo Strong
Program Assistant, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
strongs@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
SBR 202 0402
More Info
Jill N Wittrock
Assistant Director & Asst Professor, Center for Social & Behavioral Research
jill.wittrock@uni.edu
(319) 273-2105
SBR 202 0402
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $