University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
NameInfo
Tammy Jean Burke
External, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
tb387937@uni.edu
(319) 273-3120
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Jon R Chamberlain
Multimedia Producer, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
jon.chamberlain@uni.edu
(319) 273-7393
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Julie J Creeden
Writing Coordinator/Editor, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
julie.creeden@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7361
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Amy E Frohardt-Schafer
Writing Coordinator/Editor, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
amy.frohardt-schafer@uni.edu
(319) 273-3120
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Stacy J Harmon
External, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
sh370046@uni.edu
(319) 273-2202
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Jean M Hitchman
Academic Support Specialist, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
jean.hitchman@uni.edu
(319) 273-3120
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Annette K Louk
Instructor, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
annette.louk@uni.edu
(319) 273-2631
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Vicki Lynn Oleson
Asst Professor, Mathematics
Vicki.Oleson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7650
EBAR 228 0395
Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
More Info
Sarah Jane Stephan
External, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
ss246530@uni.edu
(319) 273-3120
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Wilfred Albert Tieskotter
External, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
wt389063@uni.edu
(319) 273-3120
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
Karis K Townsend
Asst Dir Operations, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
karis.townsend@uni.edu
(319) 273-6938
EBAR 235 0395
More Info
Kaylee J Tritle
Unclassified Staff, Center for Teaching & Learning Mathematics
tritlek@uni.edu
(319) 273-3120
EBAR 222 0395
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $