University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Chemistry & Biochemistry
NameInfo
John A Bumpus
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
John.Bumpus@uni.edu
(319) 273-7220
MSH 285 0423
More Info
Robert Martin Chin
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Martin.Chin@uni.edu
(319) 273-7898
MSH 289 0423
More Info
Shoshanna R Coon
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Shoshanna.Coon@uni.edu
(319) 273-2059
MSH 243 0423
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2059
MSH 225 0423
More Info
Dawn I Del Carlo
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Dawn.DelCarlo@uni.edu
(319) 273-3296
MSH 281 0423
Science Education
More Info
Jeffrey E Elbert
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jeffrey.Elbert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2476
MSH 279 0423
More Info
Brittany R Flokstra
Instructor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
brittany.flokstra@uni.edu
(319) 273-3023
MSH 212 0423
More Info
Kelli L Gaffney
Laboratory Specialist, Chemistry & Biochemistry
kelli.gaffney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2116
MSH 239 0423
More Info
Nalin C Goonesekere
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Nalin.Goonesekere@uni.edu
(319) 273-3949
MSH 283 0423
More Info
Curtiss D Hanson
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Curtiss.Hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2435
MSH 293 0423
More Info
William S Harwood
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Bill.Harwood@uni.edu
(319) 273-2506
MSH 243 0423
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2056
BCS 113D 0186
More Info
Kirk P Manfredi
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kirk.Manfredi@uni.edu
(319) 273-2295
MSH 213 0423
More Info
Barbara Reid
Secretary III, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Barbara.Reid@uni.edu
(319) 273-2437
MSH 243 0423
More Info
Joshua Sebree
Asst Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
joshua.sebree@uni.edu
(319) 273-2437
MSH 213 0423
More Info
Ira M Simet
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ira.Simet@uni.edu
(319) 273-2130
MSH 207 0423
More Info
Jody M Stone
Professor, Teaching
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jody.Stone@uni.edu
(319) 273-6466
SEC 153 0613
Science Education
More Info
Laura H Strauss
Department Head & Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Laura.Strauss@uni.edu
(319) 273-2052
MSH 243 0423
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6139
MSH 287 0423
More Info
Felicia C Thadison
Instructor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
felicia.thadison@uni.edu
(319) 273-5955
MSH 231 0423
More Info
Colin L Weeks
Assoc Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
colin.weeks@uni.edu
(319) 273-2805
MSH 291 0423
More Info
Linda L Wilson
Laboratory Specialist, Chemistry & Biochemistry
linda.wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7342
MSH 202 0423
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $