University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Child Development Center
NameInfo
Gwendolyn M Allen
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
gwendolyn.allen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4315
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Taylor Baruth
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
taylor.baruth@uni.edu
(319) 273-3946
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Sadie J Bertram
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
sadie.bertram@uni.edu
(319) 273-4315
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Jessica Blohm
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
Jessica.Blohm@uni.edu
(319) 273-4320
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Alexis Paige Johansen
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
alexis.johansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4320
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Aimee M Klostermann
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
Aimee.Klostermann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2263
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Shelby M Overmohle
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
shelby.overmohle@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3946
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Allison K Pattee
Child Development Center Coordinator, Child Development Center
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
allison.pattee@uni.edu
(319) 273-3946
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Leann Marie Perkins
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
Leann.Perkins@uni.edu
(319) 273-4316
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Carly L Stauffer
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
carly.stauffer@uni.edu
(319) 273-3946
NFH 1 0611
More Info
Tera L Weber
Child Development Specialist, Child Development Center
Tera.Weber@uni.edu
(319) 273-4315
NFH 1 0611
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $