University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
College of Business Administration
NameInfo
Shanaya J Alvares
Grad Assistant, College of Business Administration
alvaress@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2509
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Sulab Bimali
Grad Assistant, College of Business Administration
bimalsaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Cole Bowermaster
Director of Development CBA, Development & Foundation
cole.bowermaster@uni.edu
(319) 273-7114
COM 205 0282
College of Business Administration
More Info
Bruce J Bowler
Administrative Assistant, College of Business Administration
bruce.bowler@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Elena N Dodge
Assessment & Projects Specialist, College of Business Administration
elena.dodge@uni.edu
(319) 273-7538
CBB 321A 0123
More Info
Denita Gadson
Student Diversity Programs Coord, College of Business Administration
denita.gadson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Cynthia A Goro
PRP Facilitator, College of Business Administration
cynthia.goro@uni.edu
(319) 273-3414
CBB 7 0125
More Info
Katie Hillyer
Prof Readiness & Community Relations Mgr, College of Business Administration
katie.hillyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-7660
CBB 5 0123
More Info
Nancy L Hoffman
Secretary III, College of Business Administration
Nancy.Hoffman@uni.edu
(319) 273-6243
CBB 316 0123
More Info
Lisa K Jepsen
Associate Dean & Professor, College of Business Administration
Lisa.Jepsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
Secondary Office
Economics
(319) 273-2592
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Elaine Sue Johnson
Director of Development CBA, Development & Foundation
elaine.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6078
COM 205 0282
College of Business Administration
More Info
Sara L Kies
Marketing & Communications Manager, College of Business Administration
sara.kies@uni.edu
(319) 273-3309
CBB 321A 0122
More Info
Prayash R Koirala
Grad Assistant, College of Business Administration
koiralap@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Debra L Meyer
Secretary III, College of Business Administration
debra.meyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Elizabeth Minard
Student Diversity Programs Coord, College of Business Administration
elizabeth.minard@uni.edu
(319) 273-7340
CBB 5 0122
More Info
Pamela E Pearson
PRP Facilitator, College of Business Administration
pamela.pearson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 5 0122
More Info
Kathleen K Porter
PRP Facilitator, College of Business Administration
Kathleen.Porter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 5 0122
More Info
Emily A Snodgrass
Grad Assistant, College of Business Administration
snodgeac@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Ward A Stubbs
PRP Facilitator, College of Business Administration
ward.stubbs@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 5 0122
More Info
Leslie K Wilson
Dean & Professor, College of Business Administration
Leslie.Wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $