University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
College of Education
NameInfo
Brenda K Biersner
Administrative Assistant, College of Education
brenda.biersner@uni.edu
(319) 273-6080
SEC 150 0610
More Info
Susan M Fischer
ITILP Coord, College of Education
susan.fischer@uni.edu
(515) 294-3692
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Gaetane Jean-Marie
Dean & Professor, College of Education
gaetane.jean-marie@uni.edu
(319) 273-2717
SEC 150 0610
More Info
Julie A Johnson
Record Analyst I, College of Education
Julie.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7249
SEC 152 0602
More Info
Terri A Lasswell
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Teaching
Interim Associate Dean & Assoc Professor, College of Education
terri.lasswell@uni.edu
(319) 273-7007
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Karen L Phillips
Secretary III, College of Education
Karen.Phillips@uni.edu
(319) 273-2719
SEC 150 0610
More Info
Windee M Weiss
Associate Dean & Professor, College of Education
Windee.Weiss@uni.edu
(319) 273-2011
WRC 147 0241
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2721
SEC 150
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $