University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
College of Education Student Advising
NameInfo
Jane E Bentley-Gadow
Academic Advisor, College of Education Student Advising
jane.bentley-gadow@uni.edu
(319) 273-2751
SEC 151 0608
More Info
Barbara A Gager
Academic Advisor, College of Education Student Advising
Barbara.Gager@uni.edu
(319) 273-2751
SEC 151 0608
More Info
Michelle Holland
Academic Advisor, College of Education Student Advising
Michelle.Holland@uni.edu
(319) 273-5857
WRC 241 0241
Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
More Info
Linda K Reardon-Lowry
Academic Advisor, College of Education Student Advising
linda.reardon-lowry@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2562
SEC 151 0608
More Info
Heidi J Seegers
Academic Advisor/Peek Coord, College of Education Student Advising
heidi.seegers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2486
WRC 141 0241
More Info
Raquel Zuniga
Retention & Academic Advisor, College of Education Student Advising
raquel.zuniga@uni.edu
(319) 273-3014
SEC 151 0608
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $