University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
NameInfo
Celeste L Bembry
Student Recruitment & Retention Coord, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Celeste.Bembry@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2797
CAC 266 0358
More Info
Joyce E Broell
Secretary III, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Joyce.Broell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 266 0358
More Info
Maureen Clayton
Associate Dean & Assoc Professor, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Maureen.Clayton@uni.edu
(319) 273-7147
CAC 266 0358
Environmental Science Programs
More Info
Kevin E Culpepper
Electronics Technician II, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
kevin.culpepper@uni.edu
(319) 273-5933
MSH 264 0423
More Info
John E Fritch
Dean & Professor, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
John.Fritch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 266 0358
Communication Studies
More Info
Sarah J Pauls
Marketing Manager, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
sarah.pauls@uni.edu
(319) 273-2817
CAC 266 0358
More Info
Stephanie L Saak
Administrative Assistant, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
stephanie.saak@uni.edu
(319) 273-6277
CAC 266 0358
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $