University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
NameInfo
Brenda L Bass
Dean & Professor, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Brenda.Bass@uni.edu
(319) 273-2221
SAB 319 0403
Applied Human Sciences, School of
More Info
Gregory L Bruess
Associate Dean & Assoc Professor, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Gregory.Bruess@uni.edu
(319) 273-3752
SAB 319 0403
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2752
SRL 334 0701
More Info
Wendy A Christensen
Secretary I, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Secretary I, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
wendy.christensen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1126 0513
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2221
SAB 319 0403
More Info
Chad A Christopher
Advisor & Field Experience Coordinator, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Chad.Christopher@uni.edu
(319) 273-3157
SRL 328 0701
Secondary Office
(319) 273-3157
SEC 152 0602
More Info
Elaine M Robinson
Secretary III, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Elaine.Robinson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7237
SAB 327 0403
More Info
Stephanie Jo Schmidt
Child Welfare Project Coordinator, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
stephanie.schmidt@uni.edu
(319) 273-5869
BAR 1109 0407
More Info
Susan E Seelhammer
Secretary III, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
susan.seelhammer@uni.edu
(319) 273-7292
SAB 319 0403
More Info
Rowena N Tan
Scholarship Coordinator, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Rowena.Tan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7286
SAB 327 0403
More Info
Karla J Whitney
Administrative Assistant, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Karla.Whitney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2252
SAB 319 0403
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2221
SAB 319 0403
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $