University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Commons Catering
NameInfo
Marcus D Ancell
Food Service Supervisor, Commons Catering
mancell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Camille Lynn Burkle
Catering Events Assistant Manager, Commons Catering
burklec@uni.edu
(319) 273-3586
COM 0252
More Info
Jill K Chelesvig
General Manager Catering & Events, Commons Catering
jill.chelesvig@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333
RDC 13 0252
More Info
LaSonya A Ford-Vaughn
Catering Events Manager, Commons Catering
lasonya.ford@uni.edu
(319) 273-3590
MAU 0167
More Info
Jason G Goecken
Food Service Supervisor, Commons Catering
jason.goecken@uni.edu
(319) 273-3586
MAU 0252
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6122
COM 0283
More Info
Mary C Goodman
Food Service Supervisor, Commons Catering
Mary.Goodman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2224
COM 0283
More Info
Robert Hamilton
Chef de Cuisine, Commons Catering
robert.hamilton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2526
COM 0283
More Info
Pamela J McKenzie
Cook I, Commons Catering
pamela.mckenzie@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333
COM 101 0283
More Info
Angela R Sadler
Catering Manager, Commons Catering
angie.sadler@uni.edu
(319) 273-6261
RDC 0252
More Info
Diana L Smith
Cook I, Commons Catering
Diana.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
COM 101 0283
More Info
Holly L Wingert
Custodian I, Commons Catering
Holly.Wingert@uni.edu
(319) 273-7109
COM 0283
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $