University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Kelsey A Baughman
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
kbaugh24@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Laurel A W Bengford
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
bengforl@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Kenneth M Bleile
Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Ken.Bleile@uni.edu
(319) 273-2577
CAC 241 0356
More Info
Michelle L Bognanno
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
bognannm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Todd A Bohnenkamp
Assoc Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Todd.Bohnenkamp@uni.edu
(319) 273-3709
CAC 231 0356
More Info
Amy L Bucciferro
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
buccifea@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Angela N Burda
Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Angela.Burda@uni.edu
(319) 273-3128
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Deborah J Burroughs
Office Coordinator I, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Deborah.Burroughs@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Morgen Clay
Communicative Disorder Specialist, Communication Sciences & Disorders
morgen.clay@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Hannah D Debruin
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
debruinh@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Maria MK Doud
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
doudmaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Suzanne R Dripps
Clinic Director, Communication Sciences & Disorders
suzanne.dripps@uni.edu
(319) 273-2544
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Evette S Edmister
Assoc Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
evette.edmister@uni.edu
(319) 273-2512
CAC 238 0356
More Info
Callen N Ellenbecker
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
roselanc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Tricia A Frericks
Instructor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
tricia.frericks@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 306 0356
More Info
Jennifer L Garrett
Assoc Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
jennifer.garrett@uni.edu
(319) 273-3703
CAC 235 0356
More Info
Jaimie L Gilbert
Asst Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
jaimie.gilbert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Courtney L Hansen
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
hansecan@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Joslyn D Hicks
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
hicksjab@uni.edu
(319) 273-2496
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Haley Marie Jacobsen
Grad Assistant, Communication Sciences & Disorders
jacobseh@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3202
CAC 230 0356
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $