University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Communication Studies
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Benjamin M A Baker
Asst Professor, Communication Studies
benjamin.baker@uni.edu
(319) 273-6118
LNG 326 0139
More Info
Ronnie G Bankston
Assoc Professor, Communication Studies
Ronnie.Bankston@uni.edu
(319) 273-6244
LNG 363 0139
More Info
Sade A Barfield
Instructor, Communication Studies
sade.barfield@uni.edu
(319) 273-6118
LNG 343 0139
More Info
Melissa L Beall
Professor, Communication Studies
Melissa.Beall@uni.edu
(319) 273-2992
LNG 337 0139
More Info
Emily R Borcherding
Reading & Learning Coordinator, Academic Learning Center
Instructor, Communication Studies
emily.borcherding@uni.edu
(319) 273-2349
ITT 8 0383
More Info
Eric C Braley
Instructor, Communication Studies
Eric.Braley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2501
LNG 351 0139
More Info
Jeffrey D Brand
Assoc Professor, Communication Studies
jeffrey.brand@uni.edu
(319) 273-7200
LNG 334 0139
More Info
C A Brimmer
Grad Assistant, Communication Studies
brimmerc@uni.edu
(319) 273-6118
LNG 367 0139
More Info
Sarina Chen
Professor, Communication Studies
Sarina.Chen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6021
LNG 312 0139
More Info
Ryan F Courtney
Instructor, Communication Studies
courtner@uni.edu
(319) 273-6118
LNG 326 0139
More Info
Victoria P DeFrancisco
Professor, Communication Studies
Victoria.DeFrancisco@uni.edu
(319) 273-7219
LNG 318 0139
More Info
Anelia K Dimitrova
Assoc Professor, Communication Studies
Anelia.Dimitrova@uni.edu
(319) 273-5899
LNG 317 0139
More Info
Melissa A Dobosh
Asst Professor, Communication Studies
melissa.dobosh@uni.edu
(319) 273-6118
LNG 344 0139
More Info
Bettina Fabos
Assoc Professor, Communication Studies
bettina.fabos@uni.edu
(319) 273-5972
LNG 342 0139
More Info
John E Fritch
Dean & Professor, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
John.Fritch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725
CAC 266 0358
Communication Studies
More Info
Sergey Golitsynskiy
Asst Professor, Communication Studies
sergey.golitsynskiy@uni.edu
(319) 273-2680
LNG 315 0139
More Info
Kathryn Brittany Golsan
Instructor, Communication Studies
kathryn.golsan@uni.edu
(319) 273-6118
LNG 326 0139
More Info
Matt M Gruemmer
Grad Assistant, Communication Studies
gruemmem@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6118
LNG 367 0139
More Info
Tom Hall
Assoc Professor, Communication Studies
Tom.Hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-7159
LNG 316 0139
More Info
Philip Hopper
Asst Professor, Communication Studies
philip.hopper@uni.edu
(319) 273-7155
LNG 340 0139
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $