University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Computer Science
NameInfo
Melanie L Abbas
Director, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Instructor, Computer Science
Melanie.Abbas@uni.edu
(319) 273-6452
ITT 107F 0301
More Info
Samuel L Barr
Information Technology Coordinator, IT-Client Services
Instructor, Computer Science
Sam.Barr@uni.edu
(319) 273-6281
ITT 108 0301
More Info
Andrew D Berns
Asst Professor, Computer Science
andrew.berns@uni.edu
(319) 273-2740
ITT 318 0507
More Info
Sarah M Diesburg
Asst Professor, Computer Science
sarah.diesburg@uni.edu
(319) 273-7395
ITT 311 0507
More Info
J Philip East
Assoc Professor, Computer Science
east@cs.uni.edu
(319) 273-2939
ITT 315 0507
More Info
Mark A Fienup
Assoc Professor, Computer Science
fienup@cs.uni.edu
(319) 273-5918
ITT 313 0507
More Info
Jane A Gillen
Secretary III, Computer Science
Jane.Gillen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2618
ITT 305 0507
More Info
Paul A Gray
Assoc Professor, Computer Science
gray@cs.uni.edu
(319) 273-5917
ITT 314 0507
More Info
Dale E Hartz
Technology Services Coordinator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Instructor, Computer Science
Dale.Hartz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6974
WST 206 0192
Career Services
More Info
Michael J Holmes
Manager/ERP Systems, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Instructor, Computer Science
Mike.Holmes@uni.edu
(319) 273-4347
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Aleksandar Poleksic
Professor, Computer Science
poleksic@cs.uni.edu
(319) 273-3388
ITT 312 0507
More Info
John Benjamin Schafer
Assoc Professor, Computer Science
schafer@cs.uni.edu
(319) 273-2187
ITT 316 0507
More Info
V Eugene Wallingford
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Computer Science
wallingf@cs.uni.edu
(319) 273-5919
ITT 305 0507
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $