University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Continuing Education & Special Programs
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Jamie F Anderson
Secretary II, Continuing Education & Special Programs
jamie.anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7206
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Trisha S Becker
Marketing & Student Support Svcs Mgr, Continuing Education & Special Programs
trisha.becker@uni.edu
(319) 273-7771
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Andrew Tyler Bell
Distance Education Coordinator, Continuing Education & Special Programs
andy.bell@uni.edu
(319) 273-7865
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Jarod Charles Bormann
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
jarod.bormann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Alicja Boruta-Sadkowski
Instructor, History
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Alicja.Boruta-Sadkowski@uni.edu
(319) 273-6951
SRL 319 0701
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6951
CEEE 20 0223
More Info
Ruth A Chananie
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
rchill@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Tammie Collum
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Tammie.Collum@uni.edu
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Timothy M Cooney
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Timothy.Cooney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2918
NFH 165 0223
Science Education
More Info
Karen E Cunningham
Director CDE & Individual Studies, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Karen.Cunningham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2504
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Karen Kay Ernst
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
karen.ernst@uni.edu
(319) 273-2631
CEEE 13 0223
More Info
Janelle R Finke
Secretary II, Continuing Education & Special Programs
janelle.finke@uni.edu
(319) 273-7740
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Dianne K Gregory
Instructional Development Specialist, Continuing Education & Special Programs
dianne.gregory@uni.edu
(319) 273-6736
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Gulsum Gurbuz-Kucuksari
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
gulsum.gk@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Deanne R Steiner Gute
Writing Coordinator, Academic Learning Center
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Deanne.Gute@uni.edu
(319) 273-6424
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Sheree E Harper
Instructor, Biology
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
sh468413@uni.edu
(319) 273-2456
MSH 187 0421
More Info
Roxanne L Heimann
Instructor, Management
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
roxanne.heimann@uni.edu
(319) 273-5900
CBB 231 0125
More Info
Kathryn M Hockemeyer
Business Manager, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Kathryn.Hockemeyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Caran A Howard
Instructional Development Specialist, Continuing Education & Special Programs
caran.howard@uni.edu
(319) 273-7639
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Sharon Ingebrand
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
sharon.ingebrand@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
CEEE 13 0223
More Info
Kent M Johnson
Dean & Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Kent.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $