University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Counseling Center
NameInfo
Tiffany M Allen
Grad Assistant, Counseling Center
allentag@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Shantila M Caston
Mental Hlth Therapist/Divers Outreach Sp, Counseling Center
shantila.caston@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Diana C Frost
Clerk III, Counseling Center
Diana.Frost@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Paula J Gilroy
Psychologist/Asst Dir Training, Counseling Center
Paula.Gilroy@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Gretchen E Honsell
Mental Health Therapist, Counseling Center
Gretchen.Honsell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Brian Nissen
Suicide Prevention Educator, Counseling Center
brian.nissen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
William L Peach
Mental Health Therapist, Counseling Center
william.peach@uni.edu
(319) 273-2814
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Jarett Ramones
Grad Assistant, Counseling Center
ramonesj@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Karla J Reznicek
Mental Health Therapist, Counseling Center
karla.reznicek@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
Jennifer M Schneiderman
Mental Health Therapist, Counseling Center
jennifer.schneiderman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
SHC 103 0385
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $