University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Culture and Intensive English Program
NameInfo
Anastasia M Bender
Secretary III, Culture and Intensive English Program
ana.bender@uni.edu
(319) 273-2182
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Carolina Coronado-Park
Director, Culture and Intensive English Program
Carol.Coronado@uni.edu
(319) 273-2853
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Jeannie Kleinhans
Academic Support Assistant, Culture and Intensive English Program
jean.kleinhans@uni.edu
(319) 273-2182
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Emily E Luttrell-Narigon
Academic Support Specialist, Culture and Intensive English Program
emily.luttrell-narigon@uni.edu
(319) 273-2821
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Jaime D Lyon
Academic Support Specialist, Culture and Intensive English Program
lyonjaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-7711
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Petra L Maier
Academic Support Specialist, Culture and Intensive English Program
petra.maier@uni.edu
(319) 273-7552
BAR 4025 0511
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2182
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Lauren M Rein
Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator, Culture and Intensive English Program
lauren.rein@uni.edu
(319) 273-2182
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Thomas F Riedmiller
Academic Support Specialist, Culture and Intensive English Program
Thomas.Riedmiller@uni.edu
(319) 273-7729
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Sally A Roos
Student Services Coordinator, Culture and Intensive English Program
sally.roos@uni.edu
(319) 273-2182
BAR 3031 0511
More Info
Cristy L Steffen
Program Coordinator, Culture and Intensive English Program
cristy.steffen@uni.edu
(319) 273-3426
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
Michael L Williams
Academic Support Specialist, Culture and Intensive English Program
Mike.Williams@uni.edu
(319) 273-6876
BAR 3025 0511
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $