University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Curriculum & Instruction
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Dana L Atwood-Blaine
Asst Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
dana.atwood-blaine@uni.edu
(319) 273-2073
SEC 627 0606
More Info
Lois M Berger
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
lois.berger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2167
SEC 613 0606
More Info
Kyrie D Borsay
Grad Assistant, Curriculum & Instruction
knot4ma@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7174
SEC 107 0612
More Info
Courtney Clausen
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
courtney.clausen@uni.edu
(712) 389-7475
SEC 613 0606
More Info
Michelle D Cook
Grad Assistant, Curriculum & Instruction
Michelle.Cook@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3689
SEC 626 0606
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2748
LNG 122 0135
More Info
Mary M Donegan-Ritter
Assoc Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Mary.Donegan-Ritter@uni.edu
(319) 273-7279
SEC 609 0606
More Info
Lynne C Ensworth
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
Lynne.Ensworth@uni.edu
(319) 273-7235
SEC 620 0606
More Info
Heather J Ferden
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
heather.ferden@uni.edu
(319) 273-2202
SEC 225 0606
More Info
Linda May Fitzgerald
Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Linda.Fitzgerald@uni.edu
(319) 273-2214
SEC 610 0606
More Info
Jane Frost
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
betty.frost@uni.edu
(319) 273-2167
SEC 613 0606
More Info
Magdalena A Galloway
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
Magdalena.Galloway@uni.edu
(319) 273-3076
SEC 401 0606
More Info
Ping Gao
Assoc Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
ping.gao@uni.edu
(319) 273-6832
NFH 0606
More Info
Michele S Gipson
Secretary II, Curriculum & Instruction
michele.gipson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2698
SEC 107 0612
More Info
Maggie Grell
Grad Assistant, Curriculum & Instruction
magrell@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2167
SEC 613 0606
More Info
Nandita Gurjar
Asst Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
nandita.gurjar@uni.edu
(319) 273-2167
SEC 613 0606
More Info
Mary Corwin Herring
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
Mary.Herring@uni.edu
(319) 273-2368
SEC 613 0606
More Info
Melissa L Heston
Assoc Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Melissa.Heston@uni.edu
(319) 273-2236
SEC 611 0606
More Info
Jodi L Johnson
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
jodi.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3250
SEC 632 0606
Secondary Office
National Program for Playground Safety
(319) 273-2416
HPC 103 0618
More Info
Farah L Kashef
Faculty Tech Integration Spec/COE, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
farah.kashef@uni.edu
(319) 273-7766
SEC 202 0609
Secondary Office
(319) 273-7766
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Gloria Kirkland Holmes
Assoc Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Gloria.Holmes@uni.edu
(319) 273-2007
SEC 607 0606
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $