University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Custodial Services
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Sharon L Alcott
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Sharon.Alcott@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
More Info
Meta J Allen
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Meta.Allen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Steven L Bakker
Custodian I, Custodial Services
steven.bakker@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Anthony P Bass
Custodian I, Custodial Services
anthony.bass@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Daniel S Beebe
Custodian I, Custodial Services
daniel.beebe@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Kathleen A Boyd
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Kathy.Boyd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
More Info
Kris M Bravender
Custodian I, Custodial Services
kris.bravender@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Jacquelyn L Buhrmaster
Custodian I, Custodial Services
jacquelyn.yokem@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Jonathan David Butler
Manager, Custodial Services
jonathan.butler@uni.edu
(319) 273-6827
FPL 0527
More Info
Maria M Cedomio
Custodian I, Custodial Services
maria.cedomio@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Nicole L Clausen
Custodian I, Custodial Services
nicole.clausen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2671
FPL 0527
More Info
Danniel Glenn Clubb
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Danniel.Clubb@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
More Info
Justin R Cordes
Custodian I, Custodial Services
justin.cordes@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Timothy J Devine
Custodian II, Custodial Services
devinet@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Dean A Devries
Custodian I, Custodial Services
dean.devries@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Jerry G Eastman
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Jerry.Eastman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
More Info
Rose M Edwards
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Rose.Edwards@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
More Info
Robin R Estel
Custodian I, Custodial Services
Robin.Estel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
FPL 0527
More Info
Tara M Flippo
Facilities Services Coordinator, Custodial Services
tflippo@uni.edu
(319) 273-6423
FPL 0527
More Info
T'Mirreus A Galloway
Custodian I, Custodial Services
tmirreus.galloway@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
FPL 0527
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $