University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Earth & Environmental Sciences
NameInfo
Alan C Czarnetzki
Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Alan.Czarnetzki@uni.edu
(319) 273-2152
LAT 102 0335
More Info
Kyle R Gray
Assoc Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
kyle.gray@uni.edu
(319) 273-2809
LAT 114 0335
More Info
Chad E Heinzel
Assoc Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
chad.heinzel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6168
LAT 116 0335
Science Education
More Info
Thomas A Hockey
Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Thomas.Hockey@uni.edu
(319) 273-2065
LAT 112 0335
More Info
Mohammad Z Iqbal
Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
M.Iqbal@uni.edu
(319) 273-2998
LAT 138 0335
More Info
Nora J Janssen
Secretary III, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Nora.Janssen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2759
LAT 121 0335
More Info
Siobahn M Morgan
Department Head & Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Siobahn.Morgan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2389
LAT 121 0335
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2389
LAT 108 0335
More Info
Lee S Potter
Instructor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Lee.Potter@uni.edu
(319) 273-3814
LAT 121 0335
More Info
Alexa Ruth Clements Sedlacek
Asst Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
alexa.sedlacek@uni.edu
(319) 273-3072
LAT 122 0335
More Info
Xinhua Shen
Asst Professor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
xinhua.shen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2536
LAT 120 0335
More Info
Steven J Smith
Laboratory Technician I, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Steve.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-6495
LAT 131 0335
More Info
Aaron Spurr
Instructor, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Instructor, Teaching
Aaron.Spurr@uni.edu
(319) 273-7297
LAT 124 0335
Science Education
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $