University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Economics
NameInfo
Imam M Alam
Professor, Economics
Imam.Alam@uni.edu
(319) 273-7339
CBB 201 0129
More Info
Shahina Amin
Professor, Economics
Shahina.Amin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2637
CBB 210 0129
More Info
Beverly A Barber
Secretary III, Economics
Beverly.Barber@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
More Info
David R Hakes
Professor, Economics
David.Hakes@uni.edu
(319) 273-3597
CBB 214 0129
More Info
Lisa K Jepsen
Associate Dean & Professor, College of Business Administration
Lisa.Jepsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 325 0123
Secondary Office
Economics
(319) 273-2592
CBB 325 0123
More Info
Bryce E Kanago
Assoc Professor, Economics
Bryce.Kanago@uni.edu
(319) 273-2951
CBB 206 0129
More Info
Chris E Lukasiewicz
Instructor, Economics
Chris.Lukasiewicz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2956
CBB 203 0129
More Info
Kenneth J McCormick
Professor, Economics
Kenneth.McCormick@uni.edu
(319) 273-6051
CBB 213 0129
More Info
Alicia S Rosburg
Asst Professor, Economics
alicia.rosburg@uni.edu
(319) 273-3263
CBB 219 0129
More Info
Shar Self
Department Head & Professor, Economics
Department Head & Professor, Finance
shar.self@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
More Info
David G Surdam
Professor, Economics
David.Surdam@uni.edu
(319) 273-2957
CBB 204 0129
More Info
Kyle A Tobiason
Instructor, Economics
kyle.tobiason@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
More Info
Bulent Uyar
Professor, Economics
Bulent.Uyar@uni.edu
(319) 273-6343
CBB 207 0129
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $