University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
NameInfo
Susan D Alborn-Yilek
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
susan.alborn-yilek@uni.edu
(319) 273-6264
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Carol J Bean
Secretary III, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Carol.Bean@uni.edu
(319) 273-2605
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Timothy W Gilson
Interim Department Head & Assoc Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Tim.Gilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2636
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Kim Patrick Huckstadt
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
kim.huckstadt@uni.edu
(319) 273-4525
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Nicole Lewis
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
lewisn@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2717
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Fiddelis B Makaula
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
makaulaf@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2605
SEC 604 0604
More Info
Loleta A Montgomery
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
loleta.montgomery@uni.edu
(319) 273-3811
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Carol L Montz
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
carol.montz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Denise K Schares
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
denise.schares@uni.edu
(319) 273-2771
SEC 601 0604
More Info
David M Schmid
Asst Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
David.Schmid@uni.edu
(319) 273-6519
SEC 604 0604
More Info
Donna E Vinton
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Donna.Vinton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2605
SEC 601 0604
More Info
Jere M Vyverberg
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
jere.vyverberg@uni.edu
(319) 273-2122
NFH 165 0223
More Info
Michael D Waggoner
Professor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
Mike.Waggoner@uni.edu
(319) 273-3350
BAR 2126 0604
More Info
Kristin L Woods
Director, Student Success & Retention, Student Affairs
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
kristin.woods@uni.edu
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Olivia M Yokas
Grad Assistant, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
bradleyo@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2605
SEC 601 0604
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $