University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Educational Opportunity Center
NameInfo
Nickole l Dillard
Asst Director, Educational Opportunity Center
Nickole.Dillard@uni.edu
(319) 273-4772
DPT 4730
More Info
Lovely E Henderson
Educational Counselor, Educational Opportunity Center
lovely.henderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-4785
DPT 4730
More Info
Yvonne Lampson
Secretary II, Educational Opportunity Center
yvonne.lampson@uni.edu
(319) 273-4774
DPT 4730
More Info
Andrea K Magee
Educational Counselor, Educational Opportunity Center
andrea.magee@uni.edu
(319) 273-4774
DPT 4730
More Info
Kathleen S Martin
Director, Educational Opportunity Center
Kathy.Martin@uni.edu
(319) 273-4774
DPT 4730
More Info
Constance M McGovern
Educational Counselor, Educational Opportunity Center
Constance.McGovern@uni.edu
(319) 273-4786
DPT 4730
More Info
Robert L Smith
Executive Director, Educational Opportunity Programs & Special Community Services
Robert.Smith@uni.edu
(319) 273-4772
DPT 4730
Educational Opportunity Center
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $