University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Educational Psychology & Foundations
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 13Select to view next set
NameInfo
Ali A Al Rebh
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
alreaaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Radhi H Al-Mabuk
Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Radhi.Al-Mabuk@uni.edu
(319) 273-2609
SEC 501 0607
More Info
Katie M Anderson
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
kaanders@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Nichole M Beckman
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
beckmann@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Olivia N Berch
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
bercho@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6061
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Robert M Boody
Director of Assessment & Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Robert.Boody@uni.edu
(319) 273-6198
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Gregory N Bourassa
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
gregory.bourassa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2127
SEC 509 0607
More Info
Eva Yi-Ju Chen
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
eva.chen@uni.edu
(319) 273-3376
SEC 525 0610
More Info
Kathryn J Chodora
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
chodorak@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Kerri L Clopton
Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Kerri.Clopton@uni.edu
(319) 273-7940
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Deborah K Deemer
Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Deborah.Deemer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2844
SEC 516 0607
More Info
Andi Marie Edmister
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
edmistea@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Scott Ellison
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
bradley.ellison@uni.edu
(319) 273-2749
SEC 507 0607
More Info
Heather Louesa Jones Everhart
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
joneshac@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Benjamin R Forsyth
Interim Department Head & Assoc Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
benjamin.forsyth@uni.edu
(319) 273-7901
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Suzanne Freedman
Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Suzanne.Freedman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2483
SEC 518 0607
More Info
Sherry K Gable
Asst Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Sherry.Gable@uni.edu
(319) 273-6170
SEC 524 0607
More Info
Anthony J Gabriele
Professor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
Anthony.Gabriele@uni.edu
(319) 273-2899
SEC 515 0607
More Info
Christina K Gallagher-Quilty
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
gallacaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2695
SEC 525 0607
More Info
Marcie L Hagge
Instructor, Educational Psychology & Foundations
marcie.hagge@uni.edu
(319) 273-2695
SEC 523 0607
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 13Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $