University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Educational Talent Search
NameInfo
Clifford E Coney
Senior Counselor, Educational Talent Search
Clifford.Coney@uni.edu
(319) 273-4778
DPT 4730
More Info
Lori A Dale
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
lori.dale@uni.edu
(319) 273-4772
DPT 4730
More Info
Carlos F Frazier
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
carlos.frazier@uni.edu
(319) 273-4773
DPT 4730
More Info
Sunni M Kegebein
Director, Educational Talent Search
sunni.kegebein@uni.edu
(319) 273-4784
DPT 4730
More Info
Rachel Moore
Secretary II, Educational Talent Search
rachel.moore@uni.edu
(319) 273-4773
DPT 4730
More Info
Janet M Priemer
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
priemerj@uni.edu
(319) 273-4773
DPT 4730
More Info
Melissa L Tate
Recruiter & Advisor, Educational Talent Search
melissa.tate@uni.edu
(319) 273-4772
DPT 4730
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $