University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Facilities Planning
NameInfo
Jeanne K Alcantara
Job Cost & Business Operations Manager, Facilities Planning
jeanne.alcantara@uni.edu
(319) 273-6961
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Brent Ascher
Assoc Dir Design & Construction, Facilities Planning
Brent.Ascher@uni.edu
(319) 273-7369
FPL 214 0530
More Info
Zachary G Baethke
Secretary II, Facilities Planning
zach.baethke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2611
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Susan M Baker
Drafter, Facilities Planning
Susan.Baker@uni.edu
(319) 273-6972
FPL 202 0530
More Info
Jacqueline A Burvee
Clerk IV, Facilities Planning
jackie.burvee@uni.edu
(319) 273-2606
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Carol M Christopher
Interior Design Services Coord, Facilities Planning
Carol.Christopher@uni.edu
(319) 273-6462
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Sharon F Cordes
Clerk IV, Facilities Planning
Sharon.Cordes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6182
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Douglas G Lovejoy
Construction Project Mgr/Engr Planner, Facilities Planning
Douglas.Lovejoy@uni.edu
(319) 273-3043
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Cathy D Pearson
Clerk III, Facilities Planning
Cathy.Pearson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2582
FPL 0530
More Info
Don Prostine
Engineering Technician II, Facilities Planning
donald.prostine@uni.edu
(319) 273-7321
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Dan Rittgers
Construction Project Manager, Facilities Planning
daniel.rittgers@uni.edu
(319) 273-7121
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Jose Luis San Miguel
University Architect, Facilities Planning
joseluis.sanmiguel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2611
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Amy E Selzer
Architect, Facilities Planning
amy.selzer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6984
FPL 109 0530
More Info
Glenn Swanson
Architect, Facilities Planning
Glenn.Swanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7250
FPL 109 0530
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $