University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Finance
NameInfo
Ronnie Chen
Asst Professor, Finance
zhongdong.chen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6067
CBB 313 0124
More Info
Arthur T Cox
Professor, Finance
Arthur.Cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-6986
CBB 317 0124
More Info
Richard A Followill
Professor, Finance
Richard.Followill@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
More Info
Deborah Marie Giarusso
Instructor, Finance
Deborah.Giarusso@uni.edu
(319) 273-2976
CBB 303 0124
More Info
Amy J Liekweg
Secretary III, Finance
amy.liekweg@uni.edu
(319) 273-2966
CBB 306 0124
More Info
Daniel A Lynch
Instructor, Finance
daniel.lynch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
More Info
Brett C Olsen
Assoc Professor, Finance
brett.olsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2396
CBB 312 0124
More Info
Shar Self
Department Head & Professor, Economics
Department Head & Professor, Finance
shar.self@uni.edu
(319) 273-2412
CBB 219 0129
More Info
Hainan Sheng
Asst Professor, Finance
hainan.sheng@uni.edu
(319) 273-6312
CBB 311 0124
More Info
Andrew F Thompson
Professor, Finance
Frank.Thompson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2949
BAR 2005 0124
More Info
Brooke Trent
Instructor, Finance
brooke.trent@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
More Info
Steven F Yerkes
Instructor, Finance
steven.yerkes@uni.edu
(319) 273-2929
CBB 306 0124
More Info
Mir A Zaman
Professor, Finance
Mir.Zaman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2579
CBB 310 0124
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $