University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Financial Aid
NameInfo
Tiffany L Aronson
Clerk III, Financial Aid
tiffany.aronson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6218
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Timothy L Bakula
Interim Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Tim.Bakula@uni.edu
(319) 273-2722
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Kaili K Benham
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
kaili.benham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Jill E Bevard
Clerk III, Financial Aid
jill.bevard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Haley M Flores
Grad Assistant, Financial Aid
floresh@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2700
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Marcy L Gosse
Clerk III, Financial Aid
marcy.gosse@uni.edu
(319) 273-3055
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Andrea J Krafka
Clerk III, Financial Aid
Andrea.Krafka@uni.edu
(319) 273-6226
GIL 23 0503
More Info
Nicole Clarissa Lehman
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
nicole.lehman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2386
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Kristin K Peiffer
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
kristin.peiffer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6856
GIL 105 0024
More Info
April A Schmiesing
Secretary III, Financial Aid
April.Schmiesing@uni.edu
(319) 273-2701
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Heather K Stalzer
Assoc Dir/Systems & Regulations, Financial Aid
Heather.Soesbe@uni.edu
(319) 273-7613
GIL 105 0024
More Info
Colleen M Sullivan
Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
colleen.sullivan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7394
GIL 105 0024
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $