University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Fresh Beginnings
NameInfo
Rebecca J Apel
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
Rebecca.Apel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 0252
More Info
Brad Bauler
Kitchen Helper II, Fresh Beginnings
Brad.Bauler@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 0252
More Info
Christine L DeBower
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
Chris.DeBower@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 0252
More Info
Alex M Dreyer
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
alex.dreyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
RDC 10 0252
More Info
Ryan P Glaza
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
ryan.glaza@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 10 0252
More Info
Tiffany M Gray
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
Tiffany.Gray@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 10 0252
More Info
Arthur L Greer
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
arthur.greer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 10 0252
More Info
Dorothy L Hess
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
Dorothy.Hess@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 10 0252
More Info
John W Keve
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
john.keve@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Karen J Luhring
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
Karen.Luhring@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 0252
More Info
Ronald L Lundy
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
ronald.lundy@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Amy A Maass
Asst Manager Dining Services, Fresh Beginnings
amy.maass@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 10 0252
More Info
Cathy A Moore
Bakery & Commissary Manager, Fresh Beginnings
Cathy.Moore@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 0252
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2794
RDC 0252
More Info
Stacey E Nelson
Food Service Supervisor, Fresh Beginnings
Stacey.Nelson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Harper M Sires
Cook I, Fresh Beginnings
harper.sires@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Rita D Truex
Food Service Supervisor, Fresh Beginnings
Rita.Truex@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 10 0252
More Info
Patricia A Young
Baker I, Fresh Beginnings
Patricia.Young@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 0252
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $