University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
NameInfo
Blake M Argotsinger
Associate Marketing Manager, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
blake.argotsinger@uni.edu
(319) 273-3676
PAC 13 0801
More Info
Steven M Carignan
Assoc Dean Spec Prgms & Exec Dir GBPAC, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Steve.Carignan@uni.edu
(319) 273-3665
PAC 13 0801
Secondary Office
(319) 273-3665
DOME 229 0801
More Info
Amy L Hunzelman
Director of Education & Special Programs, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Amy.Hunzelman@uni.edu
(319) 273-3679
PAC 13 0801
More Info
Christopher J Kremer
Event Management Director, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Chris.Kremer@uni.edu
(319) 273-3668
PAC 13 0801
More Info
Kelli Jo McCarthy
Clerk III, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Kelli.McCarthy@uni.edu
(319) 273-5141
PAC 13 0801
More Info
Jocelyn S Moeller
Director of Finance, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Jocelyn.Moeller@uni.edu
(319) 273-3678
PAC 13D 0801
More Info
Sandy Eugene Nordahl
Technical Services Director/GBPAC, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Sandy.Nordahl@uni.edu
(319) 273-3669
PAC 13 0801
More Info
Shawn M Poellet
Asst Technical Dir Audio/Video Engineer, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
shawn.poellet@uni.edu
(319) 273-3670
PAC 13 0801
More Info
Virginia B Tunnicliff
Development & Public Relations Coord, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
ginny.tunnicliff@uni.edu
(319) 273-3660
PAC 13 0801
More Info
William C Tuzicka
Asst Technical Dir & Head Electrician, Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Chris.Tuzicka@uni.edu
(319) 273-3671
PAC 13 0801
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $