University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Geography
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 15Select to view next set
NameInfo
Dane M Atkins
Grad Assistant, Geography
atkindaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Grant Burke
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
Grad Assistant, Geography
burkegaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
BAR 1008 0502
More Info
Judy L Butler
Secretary III, Geography
judy.butler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Ann P Crawford
Secretary III, Geography
ann.crawford@uni.edu
(319) 273-3713
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Dennis E Dahms
Professor, Geography
Dennis.Dahms@uni.edu
(319) 273-6845
ITT 215 0406
More Info
John P DeGroote
Dir GeoTREE, Geography
John.DeGroote@uni.edu
(319) 273-6158
ITT 214 0406
More Info
James T Dietrich
Asst Professor, Geography
james.dietrich@uni.edu
(319) 273-3816
ITT 220 0406
More Info
Taylor Rae Garton
Grad Assistant, Geography
gartont@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Athila Gevaerd Montibeller
Unclassified Staff, Geography
gevaerd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Rachel Ann Hansen
Program Assistant, Geography
rachehab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Joel N Heilman
Grad Assistant, Geography
heilmjaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Terry L Huskey
Visiting Scholar, Geography
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
David A Jensen
Grad Assistant, Geography
jensedae@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Varvara Viktorovna Korkina
Grad Assistant, Geography
korkivaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Alan Wayne Krantz
Visiting Scholar, Geography
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Brandon W Lane
Unclassified Staff, Geography
lanebad@uni.edu
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Bingqing Liang
Asst Professor, Geography
bingqing.liang@uni.edu
(319) 273-3609
ITT 209 0406
More Info
David W May
Professor, Geography
Dave.May@uni.edu
(319) 273-6059
ITT 217 0406
More Info
Lisa K Millsaps
Asst Professor, Geography
lisa.millsaps@uni.edu
(319) 273-2772
ITT 205 0406
More Info
Alex P Oberle
Assoc Professor, Geography
Alex.Oberle@uni.edu
(319) 273-6332
ITT 207 0406
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 15Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $