University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Graduate College
NameInfo
Grant Burke
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
Grad Assistant, Geography
burkegaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
BAR 1008 0502
More Info
Rubina Chowdhury
Secretary II, Graduate College
rubina.chowdhury@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
More Info
Sarah J Elm
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
elms@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
More Info
Jennifer R Legarde
Grad Assistant, Music, School of
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
legardej@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Gabriela A Olivares
Interim Associate Dean & Assoc Professor, Graduate College
Gabriela.Olivares@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6102
BAR 2037 0502
More Info
Abbi Schupanitz
Grad Assistant, Graduate College
schupana@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
More Info
Susan M Schwieger
Director of Graduate Student Life, Graduate College
Susan.Schwieger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
More Info
Lisa M Steimel
Secretary IV, Graduate College
Lisa.Steimel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2743
LNG 110 0135
More Info
Janet L Witt
Clerk IV, Graduate College
Janet.Witt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2748
LNG 110 0135
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $