University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Grounds Services
NameInfo
Daniel W Brouwer
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Dan.Brouwer@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Daniel R Buseman
Arborist, Grounds Services
Daniel.Buseman@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Timothy M Carlson
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Tim.Carlson@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Benjamin M Freese
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
benjamin.freese@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Michael J Freese
Athletic Facilities Attendant, Grounds Services
Michael.Freese@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Michael K Harris
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
michael.harris@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Randal L High
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Randal.High@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Adam J Kramer
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
adam.kramer@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Jack J Miller
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
Jack.J.Miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Clinton L Murty
Groundskeeper II, Grounds Services
clinton.murty@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Lynn C Pakala
Manager Grounds & Landscaping, Grounds Services
Lynn.Pakala@uni.edu
(319) 273-6917
PHP 51 0189
Secondary Office
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Gregg D Vanderholt
Arborist, Grounds Services
Gregg.VanderHolt@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Debra A Vanroekel
Greenhouse Caretaker, Grounds Services
Deb.VanRoekel@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
Michael J Wells
Groundskeeper I, Grounds Services
wellsm13@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 51 0189
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $