University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
History
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 13Select to view next set
NameInfo
Kenneth R Atkinson
Professor, History
Kenneth.Atkinson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6990
SRL 318 0701
More Info
Jacob M Bartlett
Grad Assistant, History
bartljaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Alicja Boruta-Sadkowski
Instructor, History
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
Alicja.Boruta-Sadkowski@uni.edu
(319) 273-6951
SRL 319 0701
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6951
CEEE 20 0223
More Info
Jeremiah Brockman
Grad Assistant, History
brockjad@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Fernando H Calderon
Asst Professor, History
fernando.calderon@uni.edu
(319) 273-7057
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Leisl A Carr Childers
Asst Professor, History
leisl.carr-childers@uni.edu
(319) 273-7503
SRL 208 0701
More Info
Michael W Childers
Asst Professor, History
michael.childers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Thomas G Connors
Assoc Professor, History
Thomas.Connors@uni.edu
(319) 273-2994
SRL 324 0701
More Info
Barbara A Cutter
Assoc Professor, History
Barbara.Cutter@uni.edu
(319) 273-5909
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Robert L Dise
Assoc Professor, History
Robert.Dise@uni.edu
(319) 273-5906
SRL 326 0701
More Info
Judith M Dohlman
Secretary III, History
Judith.Dohlman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Darrell D Druvenga
Instructor, History
darrell.druvenga@uni.edu
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Gabrielle M Emmons
Grad Assistant, History
emmonsg@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Louis E Fenech
Professor, History
Lou.Fenech@uni.edu
(319) 273-2268
SRL 344 0701
More Info
Joanne A Goldman
Professor, History
Joanne.Goldman@uni.edu
(319) 273-5908
SRL 340 0701
More Info
Vickie J Hanson
Secretary II, History
Vickie.Hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3138
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Reinier Hesselink
Professor, History
Reinier.Hesselink@uni.edu
(319) 273-2261
SRL 346 0701
More Info
Wallace A Hettle
Professor, History
Wallace.Hettle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2942
SRL 316 0701
More Info
Matthew Joseph Hill
Grad Assistant, History
hillmap@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2097
SRL 319 0701
More Info
Charles W Holcombe
Professor, History
Charles.Holcombe@uni.edu
(319) 273-5907
SRL 342 0701
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 13Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $