University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Human Resource Services
NameInfo
Toni L Babcock
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator, Human Resource Services
toni.babcock@uni.edu
(319) 273-6219
GIL 27 0034
More Info
A. Jay Behnke
HRIS Specialist, Human Resource Services
ajay.behnke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2572
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Michelle C Byers
Director, Human Resource Services
Michelle.Byers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2422
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Therese M Callaghan
Employee Well-being Coordinator, Human Resource Services
therese.callaghan@uni.edu
(319) 273-4246
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Angie Chaplin
Faculty Employment Coordinator, Human Resource Services
angie.chaplin@uni.edu
(319) 273-3536
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Jennifer A Cole
Secretary II, Human Resource Services
jennifer.cole@uni.edu
(319) 273-3419
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Miranda R Cornish
Secretary III, Human Resource Services
miranda.cornish@uni.edu
(319) 273-2423
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Tammi Jo Dean
Clerk IV, Human Resource Services
Tammi.Dean@uni.edu
(319) 273-7734
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Melissa A Engdahl
P&S Employment Coordinator, Human Resource Services
melissa.engdahl@uni.edu
(319) 273-6300
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Lisa A Frush
Employment Manager, Human Resource Services
Lisa.Frush@uni.edu
(319) 273-6060
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Tresa A Habinck
Clerk IV, Human Resource Services
tresa.habinck@uni.edu
(319) 273-2503
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Joan M Johannes
Clerk IV, Human Resource Services
Joan.Johannes@uni.edu
(319) 273-3424
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Carissa K Johnson
Clerk IV, Human Resource Services
carissa.k.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2954
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Scott L Klahsen
Merit Employment Coord, Human Resource Services
scott.klahsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6110
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Beth V Kuehl
HRIS Administrator, Human Resource Services
beth.kuehl@uni.edu
(319) 273-3425
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Jesse C Lahmann
Benefits Coordinator, Human Resource Services
jesse.lahmann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2423
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Melissa M Ward
Employee Leave & Accommodations Coord, Human Resource Services
melissa.ward@uni.edu
(319) 273-6164
GIL 27 0034
More Info
Chelsi K Wickham
Retirement Planning Coordinator, Human Resource Services
chelsi.wickham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2423
GIL 27 0034
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $