University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
IT-Administrative Information Systems
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Omer Al Fadhli
Assistant Database Administrator/Oracle, IT-Administrative Information Systems
omer.alfadhli@uni.edu
(319) 273-7228
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Josiah H Bottelman
Programmer Analyst/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
josiah.bottelman@uni.edu
(319) 273-7259
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Alexander J Butler
Systems Application Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
alex.butler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2038
WST 206 0192
More Info
Emily A Cahalan
Senior Systems Analyst/Ebiz, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Emily.Cahalan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7608
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Jeff Chapin
Asst Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
jeff.chapin@uni.edu
(319) 273-3162
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Cody A Cummings
Programmer Analyst/Systems, IT-Administrative Information Systems
cody.cummings@uni.edu
(319) 273-6162
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Michael J Drahaus
Senior Programmer Analyst Oracle/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Michael.Drahaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-5822
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Jason M Ebensberger
Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Jason.Ebensberger@uni.edu
(319) 273-6566
WST 206 0192
More Info
Lisa M Feldhaus
Senior Programmer Analyst/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
lisa.feldhaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3042
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Shane A Fischer
Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
shane.fischer@uni.edu
(319) 273-7231
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Kevan E Forest
Director, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Kevan.Forest@uni.edu
(319) 273-2453
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Erik J Guetzlaff
Systems Analyst Residence Systems DOR, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Erik.Guetzlaff@uni.edu
(319) 273-2434
WST 206 0192
More Info
Dale E Hartz
Technology Services Coordinator, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Instructor, Computer Science
Dale.Hartz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6974
WST 206 0192
Career Services
More Info
Julie M Heiple
Senior Systems Analyst/BI, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Julie.Heiple@uni.edu
(319) 273-7431
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Michael J Holmes
Manager/ERP Systems, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Instructor, Computer Science
Mike.Holmes@uni.edu
(319) 273-4347
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Ryan J Jaeger
Health Center Information Systems Spec, IT-Administrative Information Systems
ryan.jaeger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2444
WST 206 0192
More Info
Dennis R Johnson
Systems Analyst/SIS, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Dennis.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7143
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Holly K Jongedyk
Senior Programmer Analyst/Web, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Holly.Jongedyk@uni.edu
(319) 273-7874
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Russel Karim
Programmer Analyst/ERP, IT-Administrative Information Systems
karimg@uni.edu
(319) 273-3429
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Connie Sue Ketterer
Systems Analyst/SIS, IT-Administrative Information Systems
Connie.Ketterer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2042
EBAR 19 0381
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $