University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
IT-Client Services
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 9Select to view next set
NameInfo
Benjamin N Arnold
Director, IT-Client Services
ben.arnold@uni.edu
(319) 273-2419
ITT 108 0301
More Info
Samuel L Barr
Information Technology Coordinator, IT-Client Services
Instructor, Computer Science
Sam.Barr@uni.edu
(319) 273-6281
ITT 108 0301
More Info
Robyn Bredvick
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
robyn.bredvick@uni.edu
(319) 273-4245
LIB 218 3675
Secondary Office
Library
(319) 273-4245
ITT 36 0522
More Info
Douglas R Case
User Services Support Specialist, IT-Client Services
Doug.Case@uni.edu
(319) 273-7145
ITT 36 0522
More Info
Steven E Claude
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Instructor, Management
steven.claude@uni.edu
(319) 273-6288
CBB 015 0121
More Info
Neil Clopton
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Neil.Clopton@uni.edu
(319) 273-5849
SEC 201 0609
More Info
Mark A Dobie
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Mark.Dobie@uni.edu
(319) 273-7616
SAB 319 0403
More Info
Carolyn K Dorr
Assistive Technology Support Specialist, IT-Client Services
carolyn.dorr@uni.edu
(319) 273-6055
ITT 107 0301
More Info
Amber L Dullard
Grad Assistant, IT-Client Services
dullarda@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7778
ITT 36 0522
More Info
Matthew P Gaffney
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
matthew.gaffney@uni.edu
(319) 273-7371
CAC 114 0358
More Info
Matt Goblirsch
Asst Systems Administrator, IT-Client Services
matt.goblirsch@uni.edu
(319) 273-5809
WRT 206 0506
More Info
Matthew J Gordon
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
matthew.gordon@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7624
SAB 131 0403
More Info
Kevin R Hall
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Kevin.Hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-4008
BCS 113 0186
Secondary Office
ITT 36 0522
More Info
Paul A Huber
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Paul.Huber@uni.edu
(319) 273-7349
ITT 108 0522
More Info
Bret S Jacobsen
Information Technology Support Coord, IT-Client Services
Bret.Jacobsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2225
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Kayla L Klein
Grad Assistant, Academic Learning Center
Grad Assistant, IT-Client Services
kleinkan@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6023
ITT 7 0383
More Info
Rachel S Kleven
Graphic & Digital Media Designer, IT-Client Services
rachel.kleven@uni.edu
(319) 273-7047
ITT 117 0301
More Info
Zak Larter
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
zak.larter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6081
SEC 201 0609
Secondary Office
(319) 273-7778
0522
More Info
Cheryl D Moses
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Cheryl.Moses@uni.edu
(319) 273-3304
ITT 108 0301
More Info
Celeste C Parker
Web Developer, IT-Client Services
celeste.parker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2782
ITT 117 0301
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 9Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $