University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
NameInfo
Melanie L Abbas
Director, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Instructor, Computer Science
Melanie.Abbas@uni.edu
(319) 273-6452
ITT 107F 0301
More Info
Doreen M Hayek
Educational Projects Administrator, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Doreen.Hayek@uni.edu
(319) 273-7300
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Donald T Hayungs
Multimedia Technology Engineer, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Todd.Hayungs@uni.edu
(319) 273-6290
ITT 107B 0301
More Info
Linnea J Kangas
Grad Assistant, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
ljkangas@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2945
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Farah L Kashef
Faculty Tech Integration Spec/COE, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
farah.kashef@uni.edu
(319) 273-7766
SEC 202 0609
Secondary Office
(319) 273-7766
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Keith R Kennedy
Manager/Media Services, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Keith.Kennedy@uni.edu
(319) 273-6192
ITT 120 0301
Secondary Office
(319) 273-7820
ITT 108 0301
More Info
Joseph J Marchesani
Asst Professor, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Joseph.Marchesani@uni.edu
(319) 273-6299
ITT 26 0301
More Info
Pat McEleney
Program Assistant, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
patrick.mceleney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2309
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Paul R Moes
Assistant Applications Administrator/LMS, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
paul.moes@uni.edu
(319) 273-7256
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Dennis B Reimer
Coord Multimedia Distribution, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Dennis.Reimer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6285
ITT 107C 0301
More Info
Jeffrey L Ries
Applications Administrator LMS, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
jeffrey.ries@uni.edu
(319) 273-7232
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Lori J Seawel
Instructional Designer & Tech Coord, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Lori.Seawel@uni.edu
(319) 273-3086
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Richard D Seeley
Manager/Learning Technologies, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Rick.Seeley@uni.edu
(319) 273-7218
ITT 120 0301
More Info
Jason A Vetter
Manager/Instructional Technologies, IT-Educational Technology & Media Services
Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
Jason.Vetter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6730
ITT 120 0301
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $