University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
NameInfo
Peter A Callaghan
Systems/Applications Administrator, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Peter.Callaghan@uni.edu
(319) 273-7416
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Chris Conklin
Systems Administrator, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Chris.Conklin@uni.edu
(319) 273-7839
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Vergestene Cooper
Data Technician III, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Vergestene.Cooper@uni.edu
(319) 273-6818
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Ryan E Dupuy
Network Engineer, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
ryan.dupuy@uni.edu
(319) 273-5964
CBB 27 0121
More Info
Shane D Folkerts
Network Engineer, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
shane.folkerts@uni.edu
(319) 273-5924
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Nick W Frerichs
Senior Systems Programmer, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
nick.frerichs@uni.edu
(319) 273-3862
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Rodd M Grady
Systems Administrator, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Rodd.Grady@uni.edu
(319) 273-4250
CBB 15 0121
Library
More Info
Randal J Hayes
Voice Services Manager, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Randal.Hayes@uni.edu
(319) 273-7473
CBB 25 0121
More Info
Aaron D Howard
Network Architect & Manager, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
aaron.howard@uni.edu
(319) 273-5813
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Wesley P Jones
Systems/Network Administrator, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
wesley.jones@uni.edu
(319) 273-2541
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Nate J Klostermann
Director, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Nate.Klostermann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2018
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Aaron V Morgan
Electronics Technician II, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Aaron.Morgan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2871
CBB 25 0121
More Info
Marvin M Morris
Communications Technician II, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Marv.Morris@uni.edu
(319) 273-3585
CBB 25 0121
More Info
Chad R Schmadeke
Communications Technician II, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
chad.schmadeke@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-5798
CBB 15 0121
More Info
Jon R Wolter
Field Service Manager, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Jon.Wolter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6834
CBB 25 0121
More Info
Peter D Yezek
Senior Systems Programmer UNIX, IT-Network & Infrastructure Services
Instructor, Communication Studies
peter.yezek@uni.edu
(319) 273-7390
CBB 15 0121
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $