University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Institutional Research & Effectiveness
NameInfo
Rachel J Emerson
Data Analyst, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
rachel.emerson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2778
SRL 104 0005
More Info
Brenda Jordan
Secretary III, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Brenda.Jordan@uni.edu
(319) 273-3050
SRL 104 0005
More Info
Alba Karuni
Grad Assistant, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
karunia@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3050
SRL 104 0005
More Info
Tsooane P Molapo
Program Assistant, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
tsooane.molapo@uni.edu
(319) 273-4332
SRL 104 0005
More Info
Kristin M Moser
Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Kristin.Moser@uni.edu
(319) 273-3103
SRL 104 0005
More Info
Katherine A Todd
Grad Assistant, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
toddkab@uni.edu
(319) 273-3050
SRL 104 0005
More Info
Megan Vogt-Kostner
Research Analyst, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
megan.vogt@uni.edu
(319) 273-7430
SRL 101 0005
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $