University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Iowa Waste Reduction Center
NameInfo
Michael J Bolick
Communications & Public Relations Mgr, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Michael.Bolick@uni.edu
(319) 273-6577
BCS 113Y 0185
More Info
Matthew G Cox
Waste Reduction Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
matthew.cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-7225
IWRC 0185
More Info
Brian L Gedlinske
Environmental Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Brian.Gedlinske@uni.edu
(319) 273-6581
BCS 0185
More Info
Lea A Hensel
Communication & Marketing Coordinator, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
lea.hensel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6576
BCS 113Y 0185
More Info
Richard J Klein
Program Manager STAR4Defense, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Rick.Klein@uni.edu
(319) 273-5351
IWRC - 6114 Chancellor
More Info
Christopher A Lampe
Process Research, Reduction, & Educ Spec, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Chris.Lampe@uni.edu
(319) 273-5354
IWRC - 6114 Chancellor
More Info
Dan Nickey
Interim Director, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Daniel.Nickey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6588
IWRC 0185
More Info
James A Olson
Waste Management Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
James.Olson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6589
BCS 113 0185
More Info
Julie A Reinitz
Graphic Designer, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Julie.Reinitz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6591
BCS 113Y 0185
More Info
Jeremiah G Treloar
Program Mgr Licensed Products, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
Jeremiah.Treloar@uni.edu
(319) 273-5352
IWRC 0185
More Info
Jennifer L Trent
Waste Reduction Specialist, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
jennifer.trent@uni.edu
(319) 273-6584
IWRC 0185
More Info
Jennifer L Wittenburg
Program Manager IAEAP, Iowa Waste Reduction Center
jennifer.wittenburg@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6580
BCS 113Y 0185
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $