University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Younis Q Al Hassan
Grad Assistant, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
alhassy@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Dongyub Back
Grad Assistant, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
backd@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Barbara A Bakker
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
barbara.bakker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2215
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Melanie L Billington
Office Coordinator I, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
melanie.billington@uni.edu
(319) 273-6475
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Donald L Bishop
Head Athletic Trainer, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Donald.Bishop@uni.edu
(319) 273-6369
HPC 8E 0244
More Info
Donald B Briggs
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Donald.Briggs@uni.edu
(319) 273-7352
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Tam L Burt
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
tam.burt@uni.edu
(319) 273-3013
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Mathieu Yves Castello
Grad Assistant, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
castemaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Disa KVL Cornish
Asst Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
disa.cornish@uni.edu
(319) 273-2684
WRC 221 0241
More Info
Thomas M Davis
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Thomas.Davis@uni.edu
(319) 273-6151
WRC 229 0241
More Info
Christopher B Denison
Director Campus Recreation, Recreation Services
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Christopher.Denison@uni.edu
(319) 273-7160
WRC 101E 0201
More Info
Diane E Depken
Assoc Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Diane.Depken@uni.edu
(319) 273-7287
WRC 223 0241
More Info
Michele K Devlin
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
michele.devlin@uni.edu
(319) 273-5806
HPC 107 0245
More Info
Rodney B Dieser
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Rodney.Dieser@uni.edu
(319) 273-7775
WRC 225 0241
More Info
Susan R Dobie
Assoc Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Susan.Dobie@uni.edu
(319) 273-5930
WRC 219 0241
More Info
Forrest A Dolgener
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Forrest.Dolgener@uni.edu
(319) 273-6479
WRC 129 0241
More Info
Stanley Somtochukwu Ebede
Grad Assistant, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
ebedes@uni.edu
(319) 273-2141
HPC 107 0241
More Info
Christopher R Edginton
Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Christopher.Edginton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2840
HPC 0245
Camp Adventure
More Info
Marie Elomba Adebiyi
Grad Assistant, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
elombmaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
WRC 203 0241
More Info
Todd Evans
Assoc Professor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Todd.Evans@uni.edu
(319) 273-6152
HPC 3B 0244
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $